Beggar Chicken, Bukit Jugra Banting

My last client (hopefully) are in Banting and obviously for a reason, and luckily I’ve managed to try the famous Beggar Chicken in town. This place is about 80km from KL town and I would say the restaurant very badly maintained. Luckily I just order take away as it is only less than 5 minutes drive away from my client office.

This is the place where they cook the food. The big oven!

The cost of 1 beggar chicken is RM48. Super expensive, cos for me it just a normal herbal chicken. I can’t taste the differences or the unique cooking in the food. Anyway, what a great food to remember as my last client in PwC.

The location map is behind the receipts as well.

This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

