Car Audio Player

Just brought a brand new MP3 Player for my car! Costs me RM399 for this pieces of antics plus RM30 for installation! However, chosing a MP3 player might not be a good idea to a music freaky like me! I can’t even finish 3 to 4 mp3 disc up to now, even though i’ve more than 20 disc now! Shit, it going to take few months before I manage to hear the latest music album!!!! Really spent alot money lately, have to be more wise and save abit!
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

