Step my foot to the land of hornbill

At last, I step my foot on the land of hornbill early of the month of October for work! And I’ll best remember it as the worst ever job I ever did, in term of working hours! God damn it, I have to work till wee hours in the morning, and there is no rest over the weekend! Muthafucka, what a fucking job is this! Although got to do something different and new exposure, I really can’t stand the long working hours man! I’m half dead when I came back to KL! Btw, don’t really get a chance to sight seeing Miri, just managed to eat around the city and been to the beach! Had alot of Seafood as dinner as well. One of it is the Lobster! Hehe ….
 
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

