Lonely Birthday

All by myself without a single wishes this year……. but it shouln’t be the highlight, cos it should be a day to appreciated how my mom struggle to poo me out 28 years ago! Thanks mom, without you, I won’t be in this world celebrating this annual event.
 
My Birthday song this year – 任贤齐 –  她要我她不爱我, very slow tunes and fit to the events.
 
够清楚了 
完全明白了 
我知道该怎么做了 
那也没什么 
现在我伤心 
只是气自己太傻了 
[喔 ]也许离开是对的 
也许一开始我就错了 
也许我真正最想要的 
也不是她能给的 
她要[我 ]她不爱我 
她要自[由 ]却怕寂寞 
反正我给什么都不对 
还不够填饱她的胃 
她让我 
觉得自己像个累赘 
够清楚了 
完全明白了 
我知道该怎么做了 
那也没什么 
现在我伤心 
只是气自己太傻了 
[喔 ]也许离开是对的 
也许一开始我就错了 
也许我真正最想要的 
也不是她能给的 
她要[我 ]她不爱我 
她懂得要求 
却不懂把握 
她似乎什么都不在乎 
对我的付出从不屑一顾 
她没有伤我 
只是我自己太软弱 
她要[我 ]她不爱我 
她要自[由 ]却怕寂寞 
反正我给什么都不对 
还不够填饱她的胃 
她让我 
觉得自己像个累赘 
她要[我 ]她不爱我 
她懂得要求 
却不懂把握 
她似乎什么都不在乎 
对我的付出从不屑一顾 
她没有伤我 
只是我自己太软弱 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

