2.30am in the morning

It’s 2.30am in the morning and I’m thinking of you now. Yes, I’m thinking of you all the times. Every seconds now and then. Maybe I ‘m slightly recovered and accept the fact that you’ve move on, but deep inside my heart I knew I couldn’t move on. Maybe crying for 4 times today really awake me, or maybe that I really don’t want to awake from this sweet dream.  
 
But I’ve not given up hope on you. Never! Whatever it is, I will try again but this time, I’m determined to give double efforts or more than that. It might not be the result I’m expected, but to love you is all I want now! I just miss you so much now …….. I have to sleep now and do take good care of yourself! Love you forever …..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

