sad …

Maybe you don’t feel like talking to me now and I’m not angry with you for doing so. I understand how much I’ve hurt your feeling, but I’m just feeling the same now. Maybe my hurts are all b’cos of my own doing, my own mistakes of not appreciating you all this years, but I just don’t know how you can put the 5 years relationship behind now. Maybe you’ve already put all these behind, but I just don’t know how to put all these years behind now. Maybe it seem to you I don’t care, but deep inside, you really don’t know how I feel for you. Anyway, if that is what you want and it will make u happier, I will respect the decision you made. I just need to try to learn the meaning of letting someone you love if that make her happier.  Someone I really love ……
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

