Korean BBQ

Today such a "Ong" day, 18 August. Will be a better day next year. Hehe. Went to the Korean BBQ again with my family and my grandparent and aunties around 2 weeks ago. I just love the beef here,taste really delicious. Ever since I tried at this restaurant with the Colgate Colleagues few months back, I really fall in love with the beer here :p This is the first time my parent trying Korean BBQ and will be the 4th times I has been here. Yah, I knew good food doesn’t mean you have to go there everyday, and I don’t think will go there again soon so that you kinda miss it and when you go there again, u will able to taste the tastiness of the beef again! Hehe …
 
This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

