Mun Wah Hokkien Mee

Since I said I’ve been enjoying my life, there shouldn’t be one or two new food that I tried only. I’ve passby this shop countless times and heard bout it being the best hokkien mee in town, but I never really try this before. Raving for good hokkien mee after my best childhood stall of Hokkien Mee (which I believe agreed by Jarod) closed down few years back, I have to say this is really good.
 
 
Cost RM12 for 2 person.
 
Apart from that, they do sell fried sotong, fish cake (which you can see everyone order). We didn’t order the fish cake b’cos the uncle next table who heard I ask the waiter what is that told us that it’s not nice at all. Haha, my luck I guess!
 
Mun Wah Hokkien Mee
Jalan Maharajalela
Operating hours: 5pm to 1am (2am on Saturday)
 
This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

