Reflection

A sad emotional weekend. I wish I could lend the book "How to stop worrying and start living" to my neighbour son. My neighbor eldest son just committed suicide last week. And inside his car somewhere near Melaka. Don’t know what the reason yet. Though I never really close to them,  I do share their grief now. He is only 35. 
 
Another grief will be the parent for the kids that my mom babysitted has just divorced. The eldest daughter almost 20 years old. It is getting hard to stay together in a relationship now. Divorce is just happening every now and then. Whatoever reason, the parent are just selfish, not taking into consideration the kids.
 
One of the quote from the book to stop worrying = "Count your blessings, not your troubles".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

