The Green House – My Apartment

My Bedroom.
 

The cupboard inside my room.
 
The bathroom. Look nice but interior quite abit out one, I feel it abit like lousy quality.
 
The kitchen.
 
The washing machine.
 
The living room. Got one TV, and both the single sofa has been taken by us.There is only 1 Air-cond at the living room, none in the room.
 
My table. The thing down there is a heater, so I can’t use the table when I used the heater during winter, or else I will burn my legs.
 
The view from my table.
 
 
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

