My Lunch Place

This is the big canteen.
 
 
And this is my lunch place, the row of table where I normally sit.
 
This is the place for soup, salad and drink as well. Normally I took the Green Tea only, cos you need to pay for others.
Some pastries after the heavy lunch.
 
You can enjoy cup of tea and pastries at the sofas!
 
And my lunch for today! Potato soup and salad, plus fish and chicken with potato. Hmm, I ate alot of potato lately!
 
Quite nice? It suppose to be for the big bosses, so I don’t know whether I’m qualified to eat here oso. So far, no one say anything to me, so I just continue to enjoy the good food here!
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

