My first time

Yeah, I have never cook a chicken before. This is my first time, and since yesterday was a holiday over here, have a try!
Thought easy to cook, but it is all done by myself, Chicken in chinese herb.
 
I don’t have any rice cooker, so have to goes to traditional way of cooking the rice.
 
And my first try on cooking fried rice. Hmm, forgot the soya sauce, that why it is still white in color.
 
This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My first time

  1. U-HeE says:

    Next time just buy chicken breast or drumstick la … no need the whole chicken one. The fried rice, i thought was a mash potato.

Leave a Reply

