My Sojourn in Karaganda

So my journey to Kazakhstan going to end soon. Going back home for good again! But these few months really a good experience for me. Hopefully will have more chance to explore the world next time!
 
Here is some of the things that we don’t have back at home. The Russian Benz in Kazakhstan called Volga. It doesn’t look nice exterior wise, but the interior and performance is much better than our own make Proton car! Didn’t took any picutre for those I always took to go to work, but got this picture from the net.
 
They even have tram in the town where I stayed. But I never took it before.
 
Some of the Kazakhstan food that I find kinda of tasteless!
 
The nice view I see from my room everyday.
 
Last but not least, the first time ever touching the snow! Kinda messy when the snow melt anyway.
 
More update when I;m back at home! Goodbye Kazakhstan!
 
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

