Another year going by

So fast and it is time to bid goodbye to year 2010 again. And this will be my first post for 2010. Too bad Window Live is closing down, so have to migrate to wordpress which I am quite familiar now.

It is pretty routine every day in year 2010, work & enjoying my life with my family. Maybe not as exciting as what I have experienced in year 2009, ie leaving the country far away, my wedding, changing 3 jobs etc. Just changed my job again, but really hope it will be better now and more hopeful to be able to remain here for awhile. Interview is really pretty tiring.

Travel have been limited to domestic/local only. But enjoyable, there still lot of places in Malaysia worthy to visit and enjoyable.

Going into 2011 now, looking forward to Chinese New Year celebration. Before that, hopefully can taste abit of turkey for the coming Christmas celebration. 🙂

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

